The system will now ask you to confirm your selection. If the license has a bind time, then it will be reserved for use later on. The same goes for the numbers that were active on the user – they will stay at your disposal for when you add a new user in the future.
If the user has an unbound license, the page will ask you if you would like to remove the license too, this also happens if there is an unbound license on another user. If you decide to remove the unbound license(that is on another user), then the system will automatically swap licenses between the two users so that an unbound license is removed. The bound license is now connected to the user that was not removed and previously had an unbound license. This is possible because licenses aren't connected to specific users or numbers, they are flexible!