You can remove a user through our admin portal. There, you go to Users > Account and login. Then you select the user you wish to remove, and select Delete on the right-hand side of the page.
The system will now ask you to confirm your selection and let you decide if you want to cancel the license. If the license has bound time, then it will be reserved for your use later on. Same goes with the numbers with the user that has been deleted – they will stay at your disposal for future users and not be given to other customers.
Once the box disappears, the process is completed.